President - Jerry C. Smith

Vice President - Christina Thompson

Secretary - Kiki King

 Treasurer - Joy Rogers

Member at Large - Glenys Thorson

Website Coordinator - Fran Coenen

For more information on the
Minong Area or how to
become a member of the MACC,
please contact 715-466-2488
or e-mail

 Chamber Logo

 Mission Statement

 To enhance the quality of life in Minong and the surrounding area by promoting a healthy, growing economy that supports forward thinking, active leadership and community action.